Apple: Steve JobsMicrosoft: Bill GatesIkea: Ingvar KampradAmazon: Jeffrey BezosBlue Fish Clothing: Jennifer BarclayJamba Juice: Kirk PerronCaribou Coffee: John & Kim PuckettZ-Coil: Alvaro GallegosDavid Overton: Cheesecake FactoryChuck E. Cheese: Nolan BushnellKinko's: Paul Orfalea
This is the "Articles" page of the "MA 101 - Intro to Business and Supply Chain Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MA 101 - Intro to Business and Supply Chain Management   Tags: business, commodities, entrepreneurship, logistics, management, shipping, transport  

This evolving guide is designed to help students in MMA's MA 101 course find resources related to the creation and distribution of tangible goods. New content will be added regularly.
Last Updated: Jan 29, 2013 URL: http://libguides.mma.edu/MA101 Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Interlibrary Loan

If an article you need to work with is not available from our databases in full text, you can request it via Interlibrary Loan.

Contact Lauren Blanchard for assistance or email the article citation (including article title and author, publication title, date of publication, volume and issue, and pages needed) to library@mma.edu

 

News Articles

ABI/Inform Trade & Industry
Includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics for more than 3,140 publications. Study and compare specific trades and industries, including telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals, and many others.

Wall Street Journal
Indexing to and full text coverage of the nation's leading business daily from 1984 - present.

Magazine and Journal Articles

Business Source Complete
Indexes and abstracts more than 4,500 leading journals and magazines (more than half of which are peer-reviewed) in business and industry. BSC provides about 3,500 serial titles in full text. Additional content includes industry reports, market research reports, books, company profiles, case studies, SWOT analyses, and more.

Librarian

Lauren Blanchard
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
207-326-2263
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip